Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Försäljning

Jörgen Rönning

Säljare
031-704 19 56
jorgen.ronning@gotit.se

Utbildning

Jesper Höglander

Utbildningsansvarig
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Peter Johansson

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Karina Malmström

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Lisa Hugon

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Linda Lendin

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Teamledare

Carl Hedberg

Utvecklingschef och Teamledare Skolplatsen
031-704 17 90
carl.hedberg@gotit.se

Jonas Hansson

Teamledare Alvis
031-704 17 90
jonas.hansson@gotit.se

Joakim Ehrs

Kvalitetsansvarig och dataskyddsombud
031-704 17 91
joakim.ehrs@gotit.se

VD

Ekonomi

Kristina Larsson

Ekonomicontroller
031-704 17 90
ekonomisupport@gotit.se

Christina Arnergård

Administration
031-704 19 58
christina.arnergard@gotit.se

Teknik och IT

Janne Hotakainen

IT-ansvarig
031-704 17 90
janne.hotakainen@gotit.se

Systemutveckling

Olof Notini

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
olof.notini@gotit.se

Jesper Uhlén

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
jesper.uhlen@gotit.se

Robin Klockerman

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
robin.klockerman@gotit.se

Erika Svensson

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
erika.svensson@gotit.se

Joakim Lundkvist

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
joakim.lundkvist@gotit.se