Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Please leave this field empty.

Utbildning

Jesper Höglander

Utbildningsansvarig
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Linda Lendin

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Per-Martin Hedin

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

Produktansvariga

Joakim Ehrs

Produktansvarig
031-704 17 90
joakim.ehrs@gotit.se

Jonas Hansson

Produktansvarig
031-704 17 90
jonas.hansson@gotit.se

Ekonomi

Kristina Larsson

Ekonomicontroller
031-704 17 90
ekonomisupport@gotit.se

Teknik och IT

Janne Hotakainen

IT-ansvarig
031-704 17 90
janne.hotakainen@gotit.se

Systemutveckling

Olof Notini

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
olof.notini@gotit.se

Joakim Lundkvist

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
joakim.lundkvist@gotit.se

Jesper Uhlén

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
jesper.uhlen@gotit.se

Ann Sundberg

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
ann.sundberg@gotit.se