Kontakt

Kontakta oss

 

Försäljning


Jörgen Rönning

Säljare
031-704 19 56
jorgen.ronning@gotit.se

 

 

 

Team Alvis


Jonas Hansson

Teamledare Alvis
031-704 17 90
jonas.hansson@gotit.se

 

Linda Lendin

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

 

Jesper Uhlén

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
jesper.uhlen@gotit.se

 

Joakim Ehrs

Kvalitetsansvarig och dataskyddsombud
031-704 17 91
joakim.ehrs@gotit.se

 

Jesper Höglander

Utbildningsansvarig
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

 

Erika Svensson

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
erika.svensson@gotit.se

 

Fredrik Bogren

Frontutvecklare
031-704 17 90
fredrik.bogren@gotit.se

 

Team Skolplatsen


Andreas Öhman

Teamledare Skolplatsen
031-704 19 55
andreas.ohman@gotit.se

 

Karina Malmström

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se
 

Carlos Yechouh

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
carlos.yechouh@gotit.se
 

Janne Hotakainen

IT-ansvarig
031-704 18 98
janne.hotakainen@gotit.se

 

Peter Johansson

Utbildning
031-704 19 52
support@gotit.se

 

Joakim Lundkvist

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
joakim.lundkvist@gotit.se
 

Andreas Eklund

Systemutvecklare
031-704 17 90
andreas.eklund@gotit.se

 

 

Ekonomi


Kristina Larsson

Ekonomicontroller
031-704 17 90
ekonomisupport@gotit.se

Christina Arnergård

Marknadsansvarig och administration
031-704 19 58
christina.arnergard@gotit.se

 

VD